Home » Announcements » 2017 Board of Directors Election

2017 Board of Directors Election


Per the LCAR bylaws Section 4 Election of Officers and Directors (a), the following is a report of the 2015 nominating committee.

The 2016 nominating committee met on Friday, August 4 to determine the slate of candidates for the 1 open Board of Directors seat for 2017.

Listed in alphabetical order, the following primary REALTOR® members have agreed to have their names placed on the ballot for 2017 LCAR Board of Directors:

  • Lisa Bohlen, Preview Properties.com
  • Terry Gill, Coldwell Banker Town & Country
  • Michael Scholtz, RE/MAX Platinum (seeking 2nd term)

If you are interested in having your name placed on the 2016 ballot for the 2017 Board of Directors, please see below:

Additional candidates for the offices to be filled may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least 10% (60) of the Realtor members eligible to vote. Completed petitions must be submitted by 5:00 pm on Friday, September 16 to Pam Leach.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.