Home » Uncategorized » Annual Award Winners Announced

Annual Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to our 2017 Annual Award Winners

Realtor of the Year
Todd Buckley, Buckley Jolley Real Estate Team

Affiliate of the Year
Mark Marker, Vanguard Title Insurance Company

Volunteer of the Year

Paul Harmon, Harmon Real Estate


LCAR Nancy Bohlen Educational Scholarship Reciepients
Angela Putkela, Heather Mahon, Gwen Kato


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.